Sort:  

Did she take losing to holm that hard?

Hahah, she took it so bad man, did you see the interview she did in the last few days? She was asked about the loss and she went silent for a few seconds and then said "I don't wanna talk about that". It was very odd.

Naw I didn't catch it. I heard she was trying to get into film but this is surprising

It was an odd choice indeed haha.

She's been a huge fan of WWE her whole life. This was expected, but DAMN it was so cringey watching her come out after that rumble then stare and point.

Her UFC career was ruined because she surrounded herself by "yes-men" and was always told how she was unbeatable and started to believe it. It's partially her fault and partially others', in my opinion.

I wish her well in her future endeavors and expect her to succeed in the WWE as she is still a huge draw.

You are 100% right on that one...

haha seriously . . .

She is definitely not a natural performer!

Man it's been years since I watched wrestling, used to love it as a kid.

Hahaha I think most MMA fans were mega wwe fans back in day, the attitude era was awesome. I can't watch it at all now that I've gotten older haha.

Agreed...but you can't tell me this isn't what's best for business!

Agreed, I assume she is getting paaaaid.

Yes it is what is best for Business. But this had been runored for the past alsmost 4 years still don't get why every one is so shocked She has signed a multi year contract and of course she is getting paid. If it don't make money it don't make sense and Rousey will make Money for both herself and WWE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30