You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diamondbacks slide

in #sport6 years ago

@bigram13 Baseball was my Favorite Sport Growing Up and Playing it. Now I could careless about PRO Sports. It sickens me what all of Pro Sports has Become.........Actually I have much more productive time for more meaningful things in my Life. Last Time I went to a D-Backs Game was 5 Years Ago................

Sort:  

Ya, I do not care as much as I use too. I also watch 0 basketball anymore, and football is on its way out with me too.

@bigram13 I think a lot of people are Waking UP to the FIXED Pro Sports. Their own lives can be more productive once they get away from TV Programming Too.............

Ya, that is my plan, to get away from all these things. Then what gets me is they have the balls to tell me how I should be living.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71