Rallying in the 1970's

in #sport6 years ago

Hi, Steemers!

You all know that I write 99% stuff about rallying. Sometimes I write about Croatia and my lovely towns of Zagreb and Split. Sometimes I write about nature which I really love but most of the time it's about rallying, my sport and passion.

I wrote about lots of drivers from World Rally Championship, as well as about some specialized events etc.

I posted some documentary links about rallying because I want to close this beautiful sport to every day people. This sport became minnow in the last maybe 15 years and that's not good.

Today I have documentary about Rallying in 1970's and it's important period because World Rally Championship started in 1972, AND IT'S VERY IMPORTANT YEAR!

I hope that you will learn something from this beautiful documentary.

Cheers :)

Credit for photo and video to WRC Official Facebook and private Youtube channels. Please click on it to see their other videos.

Follow @kingscrown for newest crypto news, @b0y2k for moto news and @richman for good cooking. Great photos you can find @timsaid :)

Great attitude from crew at @minnowsupport :)

Grab a beer and enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78