Picture of the day - my last co-driver Monika Čižmek (ladies in motorsport)

in #sport6 years ago

Hi, Steemers!

A few months ago I started to write about ladies in motorsport and rally. I always admit that it's really nice to have women in rally and racing cars. I don't care if they are drivers or co-drivers. I would just like that we have as many as possible women in motorsport.

Therefore, today's picture of the day belongs to my last co-driver Monika Čižmek. She was in my car for just one rally but I was happy that I finally had woman in my rally car in the driver's seat.

Thanks, Mo... :)

Follow @kingscrown for newest crypto news, @b0y2k for moto news and @richman for good cooking.  Great photos you can find @timsaid :)

Great attitude from crew at @minnowsupport :)  

Grab a beer and enjoy!

Sort:  

no, we won't. she is now working for army and her motorsport career is over for now.

I agree with you!!

i loved the quality of that photo <3 !! and she is really pretty <3

Nice post, do you have any more pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54