Mashrafe's concurrence still remains

in #sport6 years ago

Logopit_1522834803895.jpg
Anmase Chauhan: Dhaka Premier League made history a new Mashrafe Bin Mortaza, Abahani pacer took 38 wickets in the current season, despite a match tied. Abu Haider Ronnie took 35 wickets in the last season, leaving everyone out. Retired from Twenty20. There was no chance of playing in the Nidhaus Trophy. Mashrafe's compromise is there. If he played, the result could have been different!

Mashrafe did not play Test, Samral was the one-day match for the national team, so he played the last international match in the tri-series. The bird's eyes were so impressed by the Premier League that, at the beginning of the league, I had the opportunity to have a whole game. As T20 is not playing. There was no chance to go to the Nidhas Trophy. The mentality was not like that (start time), but the preparation is fine before coming to the next one-day series. This league was so important to me. So far, everything is going well. From the beginning till now it is more important to me. '

Mashrafe gave that importance to basically keep himself fit and to build confidence. Mashrafei seems to be more important than the number of wickets, that is, 'I had a good chance for myself to be able to show myself. I could do what I wanted to do. I have been able to do a lot of things in the league, which is my being. Which may not have expected, to start the rest for the first class. But taking the risk with confidence comes to work.

Mashrafe had not only made the record of most wickets in the league, but also the first Bangladeshi bowlers to take four wickets in four matches in the list 'A'. Mashrafe's confidence in this league has increased, 'Even if I do not have international standards, it has come to work to increase my self-confidence. Talking with coaches in off-season practice, whether it can be made or not, can be used in international cricket too. My personal goal was to have a good fitness, be prepared to do so. The wicket is not a matter of fact. That was my goal I have achieved so far, that's a big deal. '

Since 2001-02, the domestic league has been playing limited-overs matches, the experience is not less than the hanging of Mashrafe. But Mashrafe has the importance of fond of all things, 'I have to work hard. I'm fortunate enough, it's also important. The effort must be done. If you were the most happy champion in the tri-series. Yet one series after another will come. Try to continue, try hard. As long as you play Then you get something good. It does not matter if that is the case, but the next day again it has to do the same thing. (Only) It is very difficult to handle it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61