Sort:  

Welcome! Best of luck in writing about sports! :) Do you have your favorite one?

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

I've given you a follow @wild-forest. I have a degree in Sociological and psychological studies so we may have posts that interest each other in the future. Feel free to check out my blog and give me a follow if you wish and I will do the same.

I'm a huge fan of football, but I'm preparing for triathlon now :) Thanks and I will check Your channel :)

Awesome. Have a great time!

Welcome to steemit.
I'm following you.

HI @sportsmoments. I am an avid football fan, I support Norwich City FC who are in the championship. I sometimes discuss football news and upload free streams for the Premier League games. I've given you a follow please Feel free to check my blog out and we can give each other a follow if you'd like @dan21050 .....Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! follow and upvote for you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61450.33
ETH 2982.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60