You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is what happens to your body when you run...

in #sport6 years ago

I'll never run due to physical limitations, but you make it sound good! I'll try to get a similar experience with swimming and hope to get a swimming high :')

Sort:  

If you swim really fast I think you can get the same reactions from your body, I have not tried it because I am not a fast swimmer. I love being in the water and splashing around, does that count? :) Just kidding, my idea of swimming was always connected with relaxation and slow movement, I never saw it as exercising. You do not have to worry about swimming high, you will soon have (or you have it already) a swimming body and that is way better 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41