You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eels score fastest try ever!

in #sport7 years ago

Hey buggedout - just for your info mate. Have you come across steemnow yet? It is worth having a look at. https://www.steemnow.com/
Great way to gain an understanding of who is spreading the love and who isn't. ;)
SirKnight however - always spreads the love! Just a loving guy.

Sort:  

Thanks. I have seen steemnow before but I'm still learning the etiquette and conventions of spreading the love on steemit. Let me know if I am getting it wrong pls, 'cos I'm all about the love and I like to get it right :)

We love having you here buggedout. Know this first and foremost. Personally - I hate giving posts less than 50% and try to always award 100% - unless I am running low on SP. Comments - well 10-20-30% depending on the quality. I have never given less than 10%, I don't think. It is ok for Whales to give 1-5% as it is often still worth a decent amount. This is just me though Buggedout and I am certainly no expert in Steemit etiquette.

Ok, thanks for the heads up. I have been trying to keep my VP above 80% (so I can hit big when I need to) and then I'm rationing my upvotes a bit so I can vote more things. Sometimes I vote a post low but then feed the post with upvotes through the comments (like this one). Learning every day though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64