You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where on Wednesday: Seventeen - "Sending it" for sport

in #sport5 years ago

Hmm perhaps this explains why I really struggled to draw your character in a suit and tie, you don’t sound keen on that attire 🤣

Thinking about work every second you’re at work is probably a hard ask anyway, good to take a little mental break so you can get back to it refreshed 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Well, I look good in a suit but nah, would rather dress more casually. But alas, my industry calls for a dress-standard and after 17 years I just accept it.

Oh yeah Ry...I rarely think of work when I'm there...🤣😉🙈

Posted using Partiko Android

You do your work well so I don't think anyone cares XD

Hope so...🤷🏽‍♂️ They haven't fired me so maybe that's true. 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53