village volleyball match

in #sport6 years ago

The sport that I later with my passion watch it and immortalize in steemit.

My volleyball ball ball held by the village youth where I live ,, because a few more days want to enter the holy month of Ramadan that we look forward to ,, as the young man where I live make a volleyball match for grouping youth and made a meeting with how to make a match between the aisles.

With this young man where I live so that the youth I live in even though the match is the opposite but know there is a wild out there they are friends ,,, well my brother can see above that I share.

Sort:  

Its wallyball. I am also player

Where are you playing?

actually nice photography

Thank you friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65