5 reasons why football is life. Enjoy :)

in #sport8 years ago (edited)

As a die hard fan of football, I think sports like football can bring people together, bring joy or even happiness to the world. So let me start, why football should be watched by everybody.

  1. Health

Well, first and the most important reason is football = healthy life. What football does is :
-increases cardiovascular health and what this means is that you'll be a beast on aerobic capacity also in bed. Healthy heart = More sex .
-lowers body fat and improves muscle tone, and what this means in simple words "more girls". Who doesn't like abs :)
-builds strength, flexibility and endurance, well needless to say anything more than it's said.
-improves health due to shifts between walking, running and sprinting.

  1. Entertaining

I still remember my childhood days where I used to have fun playing in the middle of the streets, always in danger of the cars passing by. I remember it as one the best times of my life. Nobody was happier than me and my buddies when playing(not mentioning when I used to kiss my girl, just kidding, I hated that ho* :P). Well football has this thing that makes you forget the world when you're playing or watching you're favorite team. Neurons go all crazy, you get involved in the game, after all, life is a game and football is life.

3.Anyone can play

Let's just take the example of FC Internazionale. When this team was created created they had one vision in mind. The creators said : "We will be called Internazionale because we are brothers of the world". In this simple picture shown above you can see one(1) chinese, one(1) serbian, italian, brazilian, one(1)black man etc, etc. In football there are no racial differences. Racism is not welcomed in football.
Beside this, even kids or old people can play this wonderful game.

4.Socialization through football

Well playing football against new people as everybody does each time, it's unavoidable making new interesting friends, which some of those might change your life for bad or good in the most cases.
How many girls I've known through football. Let me tell you something guys, girls love guys who play football, and girls let me tell you something, guys love girls who like football.It's a mutual relationship :)

5.Bring people together

Last, but not by importance.
Ohh god, just take a look at this amazing choreography. Humans unite to watch their favorite player or favorite team playing. People just leave out all the racial differences, the hate they have towards each other for no reason and they unite. They unite for one reason. Football. Football is underrated. Football can bring peace to the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55