Lindsey Vonn promote his autobiography completely naked

in #sport8 years ago


The best American skier of all time Lindsey Vonn was in New York to promote his autobiography "Strong is the new beautiful," and came up with an original way to attract attention by publishing instagram photo of a completely naked.
"People finally came that day. After a year and a half writing, tomorrow will be my book on the shelves, but also will tomorrow begin its promotion. It took me 31 years to finally be safe in your body and who I am. I can not wait for tomorrow, "said one of the best skiers of all time with a photo of holding the rods in characteristic pose downhill.

Vonn, who had ties with US golfer Tiger Woods overshadowed the incredible successes on the ski slopes, in his autobiography he writes about his growing up, the beginning of skiing, but also on how to cope with some severe injuries during their sports career.

As she pointed out, know that most girls can not train up to ten hours a day like it, but that was enough to separate the 20 minutes of daily exercise.

"My body has suffered terrible falls, broken bones, torn ligaments and two knee surgeries. Also, I was going through what all the other girls go: breakups, problems in a relationship, even through a divorce, and with all this I was still unsure of themselves and their appearance. but, fortunately, I was able to overcome, and owe it all to my body. the strong body, "said Vonn recently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01