10 Impossible Things That Only RONALDINHO Did In Soccer (Nobody can beat him)

in #sport6 years ago

There are many players who can never be forgotten but there are some who'll be remembered for their uniqueness and unmatched skills and undoubtedly Ronaldinho is on the top of that list. I am a great fan of the sport and he is among those people who made me love Soccer above all. And here I want to mention some of my favorite players from the 90's as well like Diego Maradona, Ronaldo Luís Nazário de Lima, Roberto Carlos, David Behkam and Zinedine Zidane and the list goes on....

Among all these great players Ronaldinho carved his place and status with the dagger of his unique skill set that nobody can diminish.
Here I am sharing the video of 10 Impossible things that only Ronaldinho did in the World of Soccer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78