Yoga sports inspiration

in #sport7 years ago (edited)

Shoulder Stand or Sarvangasana is one of the most healing and restorative yoga asana.. And you can do it in different variations
20180116_200936.jpg
You can do it with support of your hands or not... More like a neck stand.
20180117_230348.jpg
Like this point your toes.. Use your bhandas always Amy shape you end up in
![20180117_230311.jpg]
()
Mister and yoga guru Iengyar called shoulderstand the mother of all asanas... Here is some of the benefits of sholder stand
-Calms the brain and helps relieve stress and mild depression.
-Relaxes the body.
-Reduces headache, fatigue, and insomnia.
-Helps to lower blood pressure.
-Improved Digestion.
-Increased Self-Confidence
And so one... Start doing it for like one minute and build it up to around 15 minutes to get most out of this asana
🙏🎯🌟

Sort:  

wow amazing article, i want to visit there for relaxes the body and reduces headache.

Just start doing the shoulders stand? And it will give you lots of benefits... 🎯✌️

I would love to visit there. Great article!
yoga

This is a art geafitty community in changgu Bali... I always go there and watch of is some new awesome graffity pies I can do yoga pic to... Thanks 🙏 🎯

Yoga best thing

I'm totally agree with you 👍 🙏

I wish i could get down on the floor. Lol I used to be and to do yoga but since becoming disabled Its painful to do anything.

Ooo that's sad to hear... But it's ALWAYS some yoga you can do... Even if you are paralysed. Meditation... And it's unbelievable what possible with regular yoga and exercise.. I wish you all the best... And if I can help you or give you some tips I will be more than happy... Havd a wonderful day... 🎯🌟🙏 remember we can never give up.. It's mean we lost .. 🌟💪

I do mindfulness meditation def helps clear my mind :)

I knew you did some yoga... Great to hear 🎯🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59934.86
ETH 2666.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45