A father's hobby will surely come down to his son

in #sport6 years ago

hi friend steemit who likes sports this time i will post the importance of achievement in sport.
The achievement on the playing field is important because we are well known all over the world even though we fall in that field but we do not have to break the sting, because in sports we can not become professional athletes. As I fell in the field of sports martial arts, I have been studying martial arts martial arts since the first grade until now. why do I choose my father's martial arts sport as a professional trainer who is very familiar on the world stage, my father has traveled the world three times one of them to london english. Martial martial arts so I do not fall into negative things like tauran and drugs.


image


image


IMG-20170905-WA0033.jpg

Thanks You


Resteem & Follow @mudasir

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.15 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @mudasir.

This post has received a 1.51 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mudasir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52