First Game was Successful!

in #sport6 years ago

c7a135db-0b34-440c-b0c3-817f44c57d6c.jpeg


Today we played our first game, and we were successful. Starting with a victory is always a good thing. Let's see how this season will be. Glad that I scored directly two times.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Great, my friend! The pre-season matches always help the team to try new tactics or formations, as well as different things. I liked your first goal, a good way to pass the goalkeeper and then define even though the position was uncomfortable!

Where did you see it? :)

I took the opportunity to watch the game summary to see the scores on Youtube. I was curious!

Ahhhh, I didn't​ know that a game like that yesterday is on Youtube 😁

Double congratulations brother :)

It sure is going to be great in teh coming games as well !

All the very best for the next ones !

Thank you very much bro :)

Congratulations @modernpastor. 🎉😊 Praying for more wins for your team!❤😊

Thank you very much sister^^

crazy day.... it was an amzing game :) Also a powerful pic....

Thanks, ​my friend.
Did you send me already your Discord name?

Yes i did but i do it again ;) smile

bembelmaniac#1209

Ahh yes glad you are back on the field, and what a fantastic start of the season you had. I wish you the a great season ahead and surely championship! I'm with you my man! 💪

Thanks for your lovely comment ^^

Wow!
0-6 and two goals for the man. 💪🏾
Nice! Have an amazing season ahead fam.

Thanks my brother :)

Injury free and a success. You did it while looking like a boss; am super elated for you

Thanks for your kind words. I appreciate them :)

Wish you many blessings for the new season.

Thank you very much :)

Way to go...it has to ease some pressure .. now you will need to continue to play your best .. congrats!

Our hero ... 👍

Awesome start, congratulations!!!😀🙌

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79