Holloway vs Ortega (and NEW....?)

in #sport6 years ago (edited)

Ortega takes every single advantage away from Max he had so far over his opponents.Size and reach for sure.

Max breaks his opponents down systematically, frustrates them,but Ortega is the calmest fighter ever stepped into the octagon.Max can't count on his ground game (that would be suicidal),can't risk kicks that much (he doesn't want Brian to catch his legs and score a take down) can't clinch up with him (see what happened to Swanson),so the only weapon he can use is boxing,meanwhile Ortega will have his full arsenal.
Yeah,I'm going with Ortega by sub.

(If I sound like someone biased,I might be...but let me know if you see it otherwise)

Sort:  

Wow a great analysis, I have a feeling that Ortega is going to win, but, I seem to picture max winning, if that makes sense. Max is so tough and I just kind of see him with his hand raised. But it’s tcitys time to shine! Wow I can’t wait! I love these fights when I can’t stop thinking about them. Day 1 of my 6 week Muay Thai camp today... going to be savage but ready to kill it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25