TamponsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sport6 years ago (edited)

Everyone knows how tenderly I love sports, especially water sports, and how I particularly like to actively swim in the pool.
I swim once in the pool and suddenly I see:
TAMPON floats at a depth of about 2 meters !!!
I usually swim fast, concentrating on the process, wearing glasses and a hat. Glasses allow me to navigate in depth, so when I saw the drifting swab my indignation was beyond limit !!!
"Have lived!" - I thought with indignation, "when in the pool float hair, plaster, earrings and other jewelry I can understand - inaccuracy, fatality and just an unfortunate coincidence of circumstances.
But, pardon mua, TAMPON, with a long silk thread, swollen with water, but not lost its original appearance!"

In general, my undisturbed voyage was finally overshadowed by this unexpected encounter in the chlorinated depths.
At the reception, I still could not resist, spoke out!

It turned out all much more comical.

It was not a tampon! It was a water temperature meter in the pool.

it was very funny20171205_232145.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34