Day Three Bodyflex we meet spring with a tight bellysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sport6 years ago (edited)

When there is no strength for sports, and ahead of spring and summer.
And the summer is the season of open bikini swimsuits, really want to be beautiful.
Desktop5.jpg

I still have something to strive for, but I want to share this with the world!Once I remembered about Bodyflex from Greer Childers

[20171022_101157.jpg]![IMG_2932.JPG]![20180404_105231.jpg]
You do not need to take anything for class: only your body and your breath, and 15 minutes of time per day. Do exercises in the morning on an empty stomach.

Just a month later, regular classes, I accidentally noticed that my weight decreased by 3 kg and completely left my stomach!

And most importantly it gives strength and energy. In the spring of this so little ...

Sort:  

You look so good! 👍🏻

До совершенства еще есть над чем работать.
Но штука реально работает!

Perfect. So, Body Flex works? Beautiful. Good work. You seem to be a sports chick. Love your photos. You are beautiful. Do you play basketball like me hehe? Love the spring. Thank for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

I really love photography: and take pictures and take pictures! I'm not a bad swimmer, but with basketball has not yet developed. Thanks!

I would teach you basketball for sure.

No doubt
:)

Keep up the good work. You inspire me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34