Return the form)

in #sport6 years ago

Hello!
Today I dug in gigabytes of old photos and found something interesting. Yes, I once went in for sports, what can I say, I spent half my life practicing kyokushinkai-karate and in a rocking chair. I did not just decide to write this post, nor for the sake of boasting (in this there is no sense as here I am 21-23 years of age), but rather vseggo in order to get down to business. So you can look without chemistry and other cheating, so the motto is - I see the goal, I do not see any obstacles. And of course - I'll be back!)






Wow! it was my new record in squats - 155kg at a time, it's funny to watch it now)

New Year, it seems 2008 ... but I did not drink, and now I do not drink)

Fooling around)

If you have any questions, as always write in the comments, I'll try to answer!

Thank you for your up vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54