Tuesday's Downhill

in #sport7 years ago (edited)

There are many street and flat spots in my city, but today, we were looking for new places to skate. After 5 km of cruising, we finally found this little downhill.

So it was a really good feeling to discover some new roads with the sun shining! Thanks you for visiting my page and see you soon for new skateboard adventures !

Sort:  

Varial KickFlip in the POCKET!

:'D ahahahahaha

Oh YEAH! Switzerland TRASHER! :D

Looks totally fun.

Nice! I just went for a speedy downhill skate on my new Evolve GT electric skate. You make me want to do a vid. Cheers.

OOh really cool! You should make some vids ! It's a good way to have fun , to share and to keep good memories :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45