Street and Bowl Session

in #sport7 years ago (edited)

Here is some records of my skateboarding day. A few tricks in a street spot and one line in the bowl.

This street spot is called the red house. It's so nice to spend time there, this is in the shade and there is a gap, some ledges and manual pads. So don't need more to enjoy this beautiful sunny sunday. :)

Thanks for watching and thanks @troilo for filming !
See you soon for new adventures !


Music Source: Vexento - Busy Mind

Sort:  

Yes!! Another skater on Steem! rad you posted your session! check out this skate video we made TEA:


I am following you!

Nice video ! Thanks for sharing. I see on your blog that you are are also a music maker! The skateboard and the music , what else ! :) Following you too !

MOVIES TOO! dont forget! Ha! thanks for the follow! looking forward to seeing more videos. take a look at my skateboard company website http://www.lefthouseskateboards.com/ and for the movies check out http://www.lefthousefilms.com/ if one of the films looks interesting to you, hit me and i will send you a link!

Haha, I love this video. Damn the bail at 7:54! Haha!

haha yes! a good bail is always good!t

And where is the "Thanks @troilo for filming" ? Haha. ;-)

I loved the "wallie-gap" man!

It's okay, I update ^^'

troilo another steem skater. sick!

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

Thanks for sharing. Love it. Followed...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64