Skateboard Progression III

in #sport7 years ago

Happy to skate after weeks of break ! This time I try varial kickflip, and finaly landed a sketchy one :).

The music you can hear at the end is an original song that I made with friends years ago.

Sort:  

New great video @mastodonte!
Good music & Amazing tricks!
Have a nice day!

Awesome man!!
That looked like a nice chill spot to practice.
We both share the passion and art of movement! Just different forms of movement ;)

Dude awesome post I have been a skate all my life , if you need any help let me know. Good to finally find a fellow skater on here.

Very cool! How long have you been skating for?

Thanks ! For 2 years now :).

Awesome video and music, what camera did you use? Thanks for sharing #keepsteemin :)

Thanks ! It's the Panasonic HC-V727.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55