@Malos10 | LOOKING BACK ON 2017 | Parkour

in #sport7 years ago

Hi guys! I made this compilation of the best Parkour clips that I recorded in 2017 ... I wanted to share it with you before starting to record the new content this year !!

Well, I have 5 years of training and leading this lifestyle and I am getting better than ever. Maybe I am not the best in the world or the strongest or the most creative, but I will never stop improving and progress to develop my full potential. Thanks to all the friends I have made through parkour, do not let anyone tell you what you can or can not do!

This video even got to enter a contest of Parkour, where practitioners send their best videos weekly and if they choose you, your video enter to compete that week and that happened, they chose my video and it was the one that received the most votes from the community and I won this flannel of wich i'm very proud !!

Sort:  

The video looks brave and scary!

You think so? i'm very used to face that scary feel haha <3 i love to train!!

Hi Reny
Wow! I admire your energy! I wonder how common parkour is in Venezuela - I also wonder why you used the tag 'untalented' !

parkour is not so common in venezuela but it's something I've always liked since childhood ...

It has happened to me that adults see me training and have no idea what I am doing but when a child sees me the first thing he says is Parkour, the millenials already know what parkour is !!

You are amazing brother! WOW

many thanks my sister <3 !

Do you have trampolines on your shoes? ;) Wow, that's some pretty good jumping and flipping. Thanks for sending it to me.

hahaha nice joke <3 thanks you too!

Wow great post @malos10 following

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48