You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New badminton shoes

in #sport5 years ago

After my university tore down the tennis courts for reconstruction, I played a lot of badminton. The size of the court is enjoyable to cover. I miss playing this.

You have nice indoor courts there!

Sort:  

thank you kevbot, i prefer indoor sport as i don't like getting wet from rain or too much sunburn

by the way, i watch chico too. I have looked at his enigma and mana picks. I think he has some fair picks. Is unibright a shill? Its low in market cap too.

i looked at unibright but only in small exchanges so i changed my mind and got mana instead

Right, im trying to go for low cap bangers that get a lot of exposure through either news, marketing, or popular youtubers. Decentraland looks like a long running project and Google trends searches from China is massive.

Decentraland is popular. I think his Enigma pick looks legit too. Saw that it has partnerships with MIT and Intel.

Screen Shot 2020-02-09 at 7.07.44 PM.png

i also have a little enigma. Usually pumped straight after mention, and then cool down a bit, maybe when cool down is the time to buy

I think his algorand pick looks legit. It’s a hot coin in China I think. A lot of development on the western front too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28