Training on the Tennis Court 🎾 ~ Training auf dem Tennisplatz 🎾

in #sport6 years ago

IMG_5210.jpg

Hallo again my Steemit Friends ! 🎾
I found a nice tennis court. So that I spontaneously organize a temporary tennis outfit to play in. First an easy stretching and warming program for about 5 minutes. That means: three rounds of easy running around the court, then sidesteps right, sidesteps left, backwards and jump. Then stretch Achilles tendon, stretch leg muscles, stretch calves, stretch arms and wrists.

At first on the service field some training for ball feeling and movement patterns.
Okay, that's enough.
Now we play the first long balls almost like Steffi Graf and Serena Williams. 👌🏻😁🏅
~
Hallo meine lieben Steemit Freunde ! 🎾
Ich habe einen schönen Tennisplatz gefunden. Spontan organisiere ich ein provisorisches Tennis-Outfit zum spielen.
Zuerst ein leichtes Dehn- und Aufwärmprogramm für circa 5 Minuten. Das heißt: drei Runden leichtes Laufen um den Court, abwechselnd vorwärts, dann Sidesteps rechts, Sidesteps links, rückwärts, Jump- and Reach-Sprünge vier mal. Dann Achillessehne dehnen, Beinmuskulatur dehnen, Waden dehnen, Arme und Handgelenke dehnen.

Zuerst im Aufschlagfeld etwas Touchtraining für Ballgefühl und Bewegungsmuster.
Okay, es ist genug. 😉
Jetzt spielen wir die ersten langen Bälle fast so wie Steffi Graf und Serena Williams. 👌🏻😁🏅

IMG_5212.jpg
IMG_5208.jpg
IMG_5196.jpg
IMG_5193.jpg
IMG_5194.jpg
IMG_5195-2.jpg
IMG_5198.jpg
IMG_5197.jpg
IMG_5209.jpg
IMG_5200.jpg
IMG_5207.jpg
IMG_5199.jpg

See you soon !
~
Bis Bald !

Content and all photos by @kam.ila (Cannon)

IMG_5214.jpg

Sort:  

Hast du wirklich gespielt? Ich vermisse ein Action-Photo. Aber weil du es bist, glaube ich es dir und hoffe, dass du viel Spass hattest. Der Drink und der Pool sind auf jeden Fall erfreulich.

Yes 😸 or course, ich habe gespielt, deswegen auch kein Foto 😉 Der Drink ist frischer gepresster Orangensaft, aber das war nach dem Match.

Ich hoffe durch das Posen ist das Spielen nicht zu kurz gekommen :P Erinnert mich an meinen Ägypten-Urlaub 2010, da haben wir auch immer Late-Night-Tennis gespielt! Hat schon was!

Posen war doch nach dem Game 😋 Ja, es macht sehr viel Spaß am Abend zu spielen in warmen Destination.

Excellent pics looks like a great sporty day you had awesome :D

Thank You @blazing. I enjoy to play tennis, I should do this more offen.

So wonderful photos , your last photo you have red eyes why hahahaha ? @kam.ila

😉 I have red eyes becouse of my contact lenses 🤩

You play tennis!!! 👏 really amazing...👍
you are looking cute mam. ☺

Yes I play tennis very much 🎾

I don’t know if you’ve thought about this, but renting a court is an expensive proposition now. I don’t know if I could pay for my children’s training. My maximum is watching interesting matches during the championship.

Many people think that intensive training is a guaranteed success in professional sports. This is a common mistake parents make. No, it could be quite the opposite (I won’t talk about sad things). However, you forgot about the easiest way to make money in sports - https://mel-bet.ug/en/mobie I don't need to practice on my own to profit from my sporting interest in tennis.

Ach Sport ist doch einfach sowas von toll =)

Ja, genau so denke ich doch auch ☀️

so nice photo and nice red eyes

Thank you 🤩 those red eyes are becouse of my steem power 💫

Beautiful Photography @kam.ila, I like you post .

Thank you haiza 🎖

Yes Kam.ila

sister whats is your name?😘😘😘😘😘😂😂😀😀😀😀😀

really so looking nice post. wonderful photo. nice camera shuts. always i like your post. thanks for @kam.ila

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61