Sort:  

I was testing you out. I get your lingo but you are still lost on Irishisms. Aul means old. We use it in every sentence! 😂😂. Wee fee is what most Europeans pronounce wi fi! I basically answered your previous question .

Posted using Partiko iOS

ok sir blanchy..blimey! shouldn't you be in bed?? is that how you use blimey? lol. and how to you pronounce "aul" does it sound like "all"?
no I admit I'm totally ignorant of Irishisms because the other Irish on here like the esteemed deirdyweirdy talk proper English and not the back country Irish brogue. I think, not even sure what brogue is but I think it might fit there.

It’s pronounced ‘owl’ . @deirdyweirdy will get going sooner or later with the “jaysus” and the “bleeeeeeeeeeedddddd ‘n. A leopard can’t hide its spots. Sooner or later she will be selling you a banana from a pram!

Posted using Partiko iOS

sir blanchy! really? ok it sounds like owl. what does this mean to sell a banana from a pram? what is a pram?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72