Sport diet in my life

in #sport7 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today in this shiny morning I decided to write a few about my sport diet. To tell the truth I yet haven't reach that level of consciousness to follow it all the time, and even fast food happens in my life time to time. But I really believe that  if to refuse yourself in small pleasure when you want it on constant base it's a high chance to say "F*ck it all" as a result. So - yes, little pleasures. Cheeseburger or Twix sometimes will not actually affect my life in general, but will affect my mood in a good way:)

 Image credit

But in general I'm trying to stick to a diet that will help me survive my growing loads. And here I'd love to share my top list of products I   include to ration on a daily basis.

1. Turkey

Yes, most sportsman prefer chicken, but for me turkey is a much better solution. I love the taste more, plus you can't feed turkey with food additives for growth, so less dangerous substances for me.

2. Red fish

I prefer red ones, yes. It's more expensive, so we don't eat it daily, but I'll better eat it once a week then I will eat another kind of fish. But I also eat tuna, it has a lot of proteins in it. Plus red fish is really easy to cook.

3. Eggs

This instant source of proteins as well. More on the white part, less of yellow one.

4. Cottage cheese 

It usually is my supper. Sometimes I add some jam if I want it more sweet.

5. Fresh vegetables

All of them. Here I don't put myself any limits, and use this source of vitamins as I want.

6. Rice

I use rice for sushi. Yes, it would be better if I loved the brown rice, but it's smell makes me sick:(

7. Buckwheat

A source of all minerals you need. Usually I have it with milk.

All my dishes I cook with no salt, or I use sea salt. I really rare fry anything, mostly I bake or cook on steam.

How about your daily "must have" products? I would be really interested to know:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Diet looks pretty healthy to me! Though the yolk is where all the good stuff is! :D

goatsig

I don't throw it away:) I love the taste:)

Great and healthy instructions. To live a healthy life we must cut off junk food and start eating fruits and healthy diet. If we do this then 60% diseases couldn't have been born.

I fully support you. The correct life style! I also think that you should always eat healthy, but sometimes (rarely) treat yourself to tasty but harmful treats...

You made a great post .... Your post really liked me ... and I liked sports too

I try to eat healthy most days but when i have that moment of weakness it distrupts my entire eating patterns and i have to start from scratch lol. Hopefully one day ill have more self control

sometimes the body asks for the wrong things, the problem is that it asks me very often :)... a balanced and healthy diet is as important as the exercises, I like that you gave some tips like the turkey, I did not know that they could not inject things to grow, if so is super healthy.
Excuse my English, I use a translator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62218.49
ETH 2445.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62