Some new work out equipment

in #sport6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Winter is making me really lazy, so today I haven't done much, my forces were enough for only to go to the sport market for some new work out equipment I really need. So, it's a small sharing post.

As usual, Astro was really curious about what I have brought. She even tried to steal my gloves:)

I bought new athletic gloves (really poor quality and horrible color. But I just can't find something better, have no idea, why. Seems like I'll have to use these ones and order normal ones from abroad).

That's compensated a bit by really good wrist protectors, wide and warm. I have really fragile wrists, so it's a must have for me:

And, of course, two pairs of elbow support. Really useful thing:

At the moment I already have enough features to write a big review, probably I'll do it in few days. Untill then - have a wonderful Sunday!

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

I think your dog totally wants to start working out!

Perhaps you're right!;)

Hi. the gloves are indispensable to do exercises and more when it is operated of the carpal tuner. I am operated of the tuner and my wrist was weak. before any effort it hurts and the wristband gives me resistance and stability. Enjoy the gloves of poor quality, but as we say in my country: that's what there is !!! jajajajajaa

I hope I will find better ones on line and order them. It seems to me that I'm the only one in my city who needs quality gloves - I just can't find them anywhere!

Gloves are really helpful even if you don’t have very fragile wrists.

I will upvote you. You have my full support . even do i dont have much steem power.

Postinga yang keren..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43