Sort:  

Isn't this girl @gladysmak just magical? Yup, I knooooooow she is :-*

seems like fun the peddleboarding!

享受阳光!
来自欧洲的问候 - 希望你能理解这个翻译:-)

Thank you for this sweet comment @roused! I can read both simplified chinese and traditional chinese :)
Say hi From Hong Kong <3

amazing photos
i will follow your account to see how are you doing;) please follow me

Nothing better to do than to paddleboard on a hot day.
How big were the waves on the day you went?
I wouldn't want to be caught up in waves that big with just a paddleboard haha
Great Photographs @gladysmak

and also have yummy ice cream on a hot day!!
The Waves were not crazy like I showed in the article. but it always came from time to time!
Once I stood up, the waves pulled me down. Then I climbed on the board again, waves came again...haha
Anyway, Thanks for your comments and supports:) @arckrai

How scenic! This is the first I've seen a Hong Kong beach. I want to visit the country one day. When I go, I'll try paddleboarding and hope I don't fall too. Nice post!

Here are many beautiful beaches but we really need to take a long ride to there. maybe like two hours?
It's worth to do it if you are quite sick of staying in the city all the time like me. Nature is the best :)))

Agreed - nature is the best! And when I visit, I'll enjoy the two hour journey to Hong Kong's natural beauty :) (After I EAT!!!)

Looks like a lot of fun. I've never been paddleboarding before,

This is fantastic and I love its ingenuity
Followed & resteemed

Nice Shot !!

Heyy two beautiful ladies. Perfect advertisement of bathing suits lol :d

Hey!! I will take your words as compliment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77