Italy's non-qualification at the World Cup is "an evil for a good" according to Rudi Garcia

in #sport7 years ago

"It's bad for a good, Italy must rethink its football policy," said Marseille coach Rudi Garcia, a former AS Roma technician, about the elimination of the Nazionale of the 2018 World Cup.

"I'm disappointed for the players, I had my ex-Romans message after the match, Daniele De Rossi, Alessandro Florenzi, but I think it's a bad for a good," said Rudi Garcia, at the head of the Roma from 2013 to 2016. The OM technician was marked by the non-qualification of the Nazionale.
"It bothers me to shoot ambulances, as we say at home and at home, but Italy must give importance to training, especially because the young Italian players do not come out enough in numbers," added OM coach. "But there are people closer to Italian football than for me to talk about it," he concluded.8E572839-DECC-4F3F-8DDC-F09F61475A26.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18