You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big Bash League Betting Tips - Match 1 & 2 BBL07 Predictions

in #sport6 years ago

Good stuff. I notice you quote Bet365 a lot but do you use any other bookies too. I had a Bet365 account once but they limited my stakes to $2 so I dont use them any more.

Sort:  

That's terrible man - why did they do that? I usually look at OddsChecker to get the best odds for match winners but in terms of markets, I like bet365's markets, which is why I quote them.

I hit them on a few markets when they were clearly offering overs and I didn't mix it in with any other bets. They do it to preserve profitability.

Ha, typical bookmakers' behaviour. Which one do you use now?

I use any that will have me. Ladbrokes, Crownbet, William Hill, NSW TAB, Betfair, Neds, Sportsbetting, TopBetta, Pinnacle, PointsBet and until recently Luxbet (they are closing down). There are even more who have come and gone or I just don't like their prices but they are the main ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87