Romelu Lukaku have to work hard at Manchester United

in #sport7 years ago

Lukaku transfer to Manchester United has been success completely. It is like a dream come true, we are as Manchesater United fan feel so happy about that.
And lets see what Lukaku can do there, we wish Lukaku score the goal every game and help the team reach all titles.
After announced Manchester United had reached an agreement with Everton on Saturday, Lukaku said "I have to work harder than I am doing now and I know the road is still far but I am willing to go on that path and grab that opportunity that I get. It's the biggest club in the world. It's a club that's hungry to win the league again, to be dominant in the world again."

He add ""I'm really delighted to hopefully be part of their history. Who would say no to the biggest club in the world? The best stadium in England, the best fans, it's the perfect opportunity,"

Good Luck Romelu Lukaku

By @faisalimmer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43