Excited About the Winter Olympics!

in #sport6 years ago

I live in a country where there is hardly any snow. I've been skiing once in my entire life (it didn't go so well). So winter sports isn't exactly in my DNA.

However, every 4 years when the winter olympics rolls around, I actually get pretty excited. I switch on the tele for the entire duration of the games and suddenly, I become an expert in moguls, or what ever that ACL tearing contest is. I even know what curling is. And I get super pumped for those death defying sled runs.

So, for the next two weeks, I'm going to sit back, relax, and watch all these fun snow filled activities. Extra bonus for me, because South Korea is actually a similar time zone to Sydney, so I don't have to be up at odd hours watching them live.

In the spirit of the games, I also created a little cartoon. See ski jump Panda below...

June-01.png

And here is ski jump Panda on a T-shirt. If you want to purchase - please give me the name of a good supplier as I haven't found one yet!

Panda Folded-Sweatshirt-Mockup.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82