You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is what happens to your body when you run...

in #sport6 years ago

ohhhhhh you're making me want to try running again... but... hmmm i never got the runner's high!!! i pushed and pushed - and it never seemed to come! LOL but you make it sound enjoyable! hehehehe

(are you lying to me @zen-art??? is it REALLY enjoyable??? LOLOLOL)

because you told me there was a pink unicorn in this post... and there was only a pink rhinoceros!!!!! hehehehehe

Sort:  

Please do not discriminate fat unicorns, that is not nice, they have feelings too...
Yeah, it is enjoyable, I love it but then again, I am a bit of a freak :D

hahahahahaha i see two horns! i think its a duocorn! LOL you tricked me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40