Winner: Dai's Super 6 predictions - December 16th - 18th 2017

in #sport6 years ago (edited)

winner.jpg

Last weekends' Dai’s Super 6 predictions ended a winner, banking a cool 11/1 return. As a quick reminder, here’s what I predicted:

  • Chelsea v Southampton (Chelsea Win): Ended 1-0 to Chelsea
  • Heerenveen v NAC Breda (Heerenveen Win): Ended 1-0 to Heerenveen
  • Stuttgart v Bayern Munich (Bayern Munich Win): Ended 1-0 to Bayern Munich
  • Inter v Udinese (Over 2.5 Goals Scored): Ended 3-1 to Udinese
  • Cambridge v Newport County (Both Teams to Score): Ended 2-1 to Newport County
  • Bournemouth v Liverpool (Over 2.5 Goals Scored): Ended 4-0 to Liverpool

This weekends’ predictions will be made over the next 48 hours. Please feel free to follow me to receive my latest blogs and predictions.

Sort:  

I can't believed it. Before I am not believing in predictions but this is one of the proven thanks for sharing my friend because of that @finecooking upvoted you 10.88 percent and I will also follow you if you wish you can also visit my articles and do the same for me thanks.

Thank you my friend. Followed and I shall check out your articles.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @daiharris to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $19+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

Send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $1.5+ value.

Send 2 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $3+ value.

Send 3 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $5+ value.

Send 5 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $9+ value.

See our all pakages at:

http://www.whaleboostup.ml

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33