You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One England Fans Rollercoaster of Emotions

in #sport6 years ago

haha this is great! I haven't been watching, but I'm rooting for Korea, even though after losing to Sweden and seeing Mexico's great play against Germany, I highly doubt we'll get very far T-T People seem optimistic for Son, but the man can't carry the entire team. We'll see.

Sort:  

Hey @corinneiskorean

South Korea are a good team with bags of energy, which is definitely their strength. I hope they do well but is suspect that group is going to be a tough ask for them.

Mexico; my second team in most tournaments, and Germany are two of the better teams in this World Cup and Sweden are resilient and underrated.

It should be fun to see how it pans out.

Enjoy.

Gaz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50