You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaz's Week of Sporting Stress. Issue 7

in #sport6 years ago

I'm loving Romania. It's very different to the other places we have lived but a bit more like home. We seem to have found the right balance here which has helped us settle as a family. That balance never came in Thailand, much to my disappointment.

Jaime has been brilliant with the moves. She was 6 years old when we decided to leave the UK. Her relationships with family and friends were strong, so It was tough but she has overcome it. I think she is starting to realise the choices that we have made have benefitted her. She is 15 now and in her exam year so it's a big year for all of us in the grand scheme of things.

Sort:  

Romania is a nice country and I have a few friends there. They are very warm and nice people. Oh yes, Romanian love their free time and know how to enjoy it :)

What a strong girl! I'm glad she realized that it has benefited her and I wish her good luck with the exams!

Cool. What parts of Romania have you visited?

Thanks for the wishes. She is a good girl. I will pass on your message.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68