How about a cool surf picture to help promote a Trump joke?

in #sport7 years ago

Donald Trump is going to build a wall and Mexico is going to pay. Have you heard that one? I will pretend I'm The Donald and also give a short speech.

Here goes: "My penis is two feet long (when erect) but I can still fit into an electrical socket and when I'm done, I like to pee, but I don't get shocked, because I drink Gatorade."

Can I be president too please?

See how well I can lie.

Notice how I used a surf photo to get your attention? Trump like?

By the way that is at a spot called Telescopes in Indonesia - my buddy Robo owns part of an Island near there. Maybe I'll write about that sometime in the future.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cbilly! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @cbilly! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @cbilly! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @cbilly! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45