"This Summer I'll Start Surfing"🏄

in #sport6 years ago

Every Summer it's the same thing. Each Summer me and my friends tell each other we'll at least try to learn how to surf, but we never even got to the rental booth. But that's all gonna change! After us watching the international surfing competition in Netanya, we said: "enough is enough!", and decided that next Summer we'll actually do it.

Here are some highlights from the competition:

And here are some pictures (Not mine, I was so focused on the surfers that I forgot filming):

Credit for the pictures to HAARETZ paper.

If you surf too let me know, I would like to ask you some questions in the comments.

Thanks For Reading

Sort:  

I have only tried surfing once, fell forward and smashed my face into the water haha two liters of water got int through my nose XD
But it was fun and better early than never.
Waiting for your own surfing experience post - Lion. :)

LOL!
I will definitely make one!

waiting eagerly for summer wish you all the best

Great photography done

I am ur new steemit friend so check my post

it looks quite pleasant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00