You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I fell in love with Ultimate Frisbee (introduction to my favourite sport)

in #sport7 years ago

This is such a great post @amritadeva!
I've always thought of Ultimate Frisbee being played on College lawns, but on a court like this is way more appealing to me. Love the videos and photos to really help with the rules. Steem is such an international platform, this post could really open up the sport to people in other countries! So good!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I know many of my team prefer playing outdoor above indoor. And actually, when the weather is good and the evenings are long, playing on the field is really lovely. But outdoors we play on a much larger field, in a way the game is a little more demanding. Anyways, indoor gave us a nice opportunity for some filming. I'm happy you enjoyed the pics and videos :). Thanks again for your support! And would awesome for Ultimate to become more and more popular!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54