Central Coast Mariners vs Western Sydney Warriors Review

in #sport6 years ago

Final score was 2-1. I went to the match with high expectations as I hadn't been to a match for about 4 weeks and the last time I saw the Mariners play, they were of a high quality.
This time however, they had gone back to the days of old, where their style was boring and the lost any injection. So boring in fact that just before half time I went out the back of the stadium and kicked the ball around with others, which I have only ever done in the past during half time break.
Even though I didn't watch the second half, by talking to others it was a better quality and the Mariners almost stole a draw in the 90th Minute.
Hopefully the Mariners got their Mojo back after half time and I'm looking forward to giving them another chance next home game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49