You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaz's Week of Sporting Stress. Issue 7

in #sport6 years ago

You sure are passionate about your sports, I could read them through those lines😀. I hope you don't end up kicking or hitting someone mistakenly while you bawl or make moves out of excitement... Well, if it does happen it all part of enjoying the game😆

That first match must have been really terrible for watching the crowd to be much more entertaining...😃😀 well, seem like the others weren't too bad...

Sort:  

lol. The Dinamo games can be a trial.

I do get a little over excited. Generally everything gets removed around me to stop me throwing it!

Hehehehehe! Well, someday you are gonna throw your phone if you are not careful... Or do you keep it away too?😅😃

Sometimes I forget! 😱

Heheheheh!😅 what happens when you forget is something I don't wanna imagine...😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56