Russia world cup 2018 which country will win.

in #sport6 years ago

The world cup 2018 World Cup qualifying is over, and all 31 countries who will join hosts in Russia next summer have been confirmed.

Five-time winners Brazil are there, as are defending champions Germany, plus Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Iceland, Iran, Japan, Mexico, Morocco, Nigeria, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia and Uruguay.
Which country do you think will win. images (2).jpg
unnamed.png

Sort:  

Good post..........,!
Follow me and visit my blog... ...,!

I think Brazil but I want Nigeria to win, which country do you think will win?

Nigeria of course

My country is winning up Nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49