Mkhitaryan Determination More Success at Arsenal than at MU

in #sport7 years ago

image

Henrikh Mkhitaryan does not want to blame anyone for his move from Manchester United to Arsenal. He just hopes to be more successful with the Gunners.

Mkhitaryan released MU to Arsenal in the transfer market last winter. His move became part of a barter transfer, with Alexis Sanchez released to Manchester United.

Mkhitaryan itself just came to England in 2016/2017 season, after diboyong MU from Borussia Dortmund. In his first season, he led the Red Devils to win the League Cup and Europa League.

New in the second season, Mkhitaryan began to trouble. Manager Jose Mourinho often membangkucadangkannya before released to Arsenal.

Together with Arsenal, Mkhitaryan gives an indication of a return to find the best performance. Like when Arsenal beat Everton 5-1 last weekend, he scored a hat-trick assist.

"I do not want to find excuses, I do not want to blame someone, I'm starting a new page in my life, in my football career, and I'm happy to be here," Mkhitaryan was quoted as saying by the Daily Mail.

I would love to achieve more than what I get in Manchester. I do not need to prove anything to anyone. I just want to enjoy it, do my best and in the end I will know what I can achieve, "said the Armenian midfielder added.

With the arrival of Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang from Borussia Dortmund, Mkhitaryan added the pleasure of being at Arsenal. Both were once together defend Dortmund. In Everton's contract match, a Mkhitaryan assistant was converted into a goal by Aubameyang.

"What more can I say? I love playing with it, I can understand it from one step and hope in the next game can achieve better results," said Mkhitaryan.

Furthermore, Arsenal will face Tottenham Hotspur at White Hart Lane on Saturday (02/10/2010). Interesting anticipated action Mkhitaryan and Aubameyang at the headquarters of the rival.

Sort:  

woi really cool, I hope you can vote me and I invite you to come to me to vote have me!! Awesome upvote?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52