The Mascot of Boccia World Championship 2018. @annadeda

in #sport6 years ago

372d52cd-0ad8-4101-80e8-26fd7fe7ec90.jpeg


Hello to all my friends of Steemit.

There are so many things I like while taking part in a championship. such as the fact that the adrenaline is at its highest peak when you compete against old and very good players who push you to the Limit just to win them. Or the feelings you feel the moment of winning the gold medal and realizing that you are number one in the world. there really are so many things I could mention that I like but something in particular is my favorite. that special moment of taking a picture with the mascot of the championship. the mascots of the Championships are so sweet and so cheerful towards us athletes and always do their best to cheer us up and embrace us with love and tenderness. and what is most formidable is the mysterious fact that you never know and never learn who is behind that uniform of the mascot. travelpine and tell you the truth I was never very eager to learn who is behind that because I find every mascot very cute and tender.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83