God please help me! @annadeda

in #sport6 years ago

bba90656-aed3-4194-a926-efa0e230fee9.jpeg


Hello to all my friends of Steemit.

today was such a stressful and tiring day. finally the pools of the World Championship in Liverpool were announced to us by BisFed (Boccia International Sports Federation). I was shocked to learn that I am in the same pool as the Portuguese athlete who is third world champion end a Korean athlete who is first in the world ranking. the first thing I thought was "Please please please dear God help me". the thought of playing against two veteran athletes scared me a lot but on the other hand it excites me because it makes me try and bring out the best in myself. so today my training was according to this new data and my coach decided to be my opponent just to make things more difficult and more real for me. the surprise was that I won most of the games thank God and I realized that it won't be easy for the other players to play against me as well. according to what my coach said everything will be alright in this Championship as well and that got my hopes up.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

upvoted you...

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-02T19:08:45
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 657.30/200.00
Total Photos: 108
Total comments: 14
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.66 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I have a lot to learn from your post after reading the post.

Όλα καλά θα πάνε Άννα!!!
Καλή συνέχεια... Καλό βράδυ..

I'm so proud of you my sweetie ♡ I'm more than certain that everything will be all right and that you are going to bring back home a medal again. Love you

Όπως σου έχω ξαναγράψει , κάνε ό,τι καλύτερο μπορείς και το αποτέλεσμα θα έρθει !
Καλή επιτυχία !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67