A rainy day is not that bad after all - @annadeda

in #sport7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!


This morning when I woke up and saw that it was raining, I had no desire to go to training. However, in the end I went. When I arrived at the training camp, I realized that I was the only one from the Greek national team that I went to training today and I felt immensely stupid and even a little lonely if I have to admit it.

28125743_10155552007183440_1678707812_o.jpg

In addition to my expectations, today's training went very well and it was also a bit of fun, because since I had no opponent to play with, we decided to play with my twin sister. Before starting the training my sister was very sure she could win against me, but she lost 3 to 10 in the end. In fact, it was a wonderful training and I had a lot of fun playing with her. I felt stupid that in the morning I did not want to go to train.

Today's experience, my dear friends of Steemit, has taught me that even the worst day, with the help of your loved ones, can become the funniest day you have ever had.


Thank you so much for reading!




And remember to always see the positive side of life.

Sort:  

It was my fault for wanting to compete with the champion😊 so the result couldn't be other...
I love you my Shining Star

Only winners go to training when other's don't... You will remember my words soon

@liondani Its the same thing I and maria keep telling her every day.

See anna?? So.... Tomorrow lets go for souvlakia!!!!!! Chicken stroule right????

Thank you so much my dear @liondani I have learned that any wining is consisted bye many little failures, but it shows us the road to the big win. I think that most important in this life is to earn on honorable place in the afterlife. That's why I am trying to be a better person everyday that passes by.😊

however our physical state does not mean we can not do anything and prove to the world that we can, continue to be excited

yes of course we can....

Good job ..... Go nd get the experience u work hard for urself not for others .

Our love ❤️ is always with you mam .. you are always to be going better..keep it up thanks for sharing with us your thoughts Good luck mam.😍

i like with this .. the picture is bright .. clear and clean ..

You have my support that good post a greeting for you. Hope you have the opportunity to. Go through my blog to share my information for sure you like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49