Man City and Man United “Scrambling” for Isco

in #sport7 years ago

B8CAC267-FDC2-4037-9F25-E27FFF53B3EC.jpeg
Source

Real Madrid's attacking midfielder Isco has become the top two Premier League teams, Manchester United (MU) and Manchester City. Two teams is willing to pour big funds to get the former Malaga players.

Isco position shifted from the main team Los Blancos. Real Madrid coach, Zinedine Zidane, back more often put the Spanish international players on the bench.

Sort:  

Real Madrid would be too stupid if they let this happen!

Good post! but I'm afraid of MU and MC, Isco will continue in the Real Madrid ;)

His stay at Madrid would be based on his playing time and if he's still enjoying his time there as a football. Although I doubt if any player gets tired of success but certainly they like new challenges.

I don't get why he is not one of the most important card in Zidane's Real Madrid. He is really great player with huuuuge talent. He still can be one of the best footballer in the World.

Hello,Welcome to steemit and im inviting you to my discord chat room to make more friends,learn from each other and help each other to climb up steemit ladder https://discord.gg/e9Ethp

I don't see it happening, though I'd love to see him in the Prem!

for the best players in madrid, I do not want him to leave but by not giving him opportunities it is sometimes better to look for new frontiers. Is a crack.Look at my post and tell me if you like it.
https://steemit.com/soccer/@carlosparejo/juventus-2-tottenham-2

Real Madrid still a good team for Isco

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51