My bodybuilding

in #sport7 years ago (edited)

I am Alaa Abu Jabal, my big hobby is the bodybuilding game, where I love the body in an excellent way

From my young age I saw giants and I dreamed and I hope to be like one of them I used to say when the biggest will become like them and I laughed my dreams

After I grew up I went to the bodybuilding hall for the first time in my life. The trainer gave me some lessons and I lasted for a period of several months. After I stopped going to the gym because the material conditions ruled high, I stopped playing for a long time

21905285_2003829886517075_402605702_n.jpg

Where in the months months that I went I have a very mediocre body and I am happy because I am tired of it I am joy, although it is simple and although I can not go back to the hall and I am happy I wish to stay as it is

The hours I went to the lounge were filled with joy, pleasure, encouragement and hope to achieve my dream, but I stumbled and got a simple body and now I land it

In the bodybuilding game, make the game mostly sports or activity do not look at anyone because if you look at anyone will Tias and say why and why I am not like him just play and do not pay attention to one so as not to tour you Elias make this sport a kind of activity and believe me you will see

21935613_2004383229795074_575729560_n.jpg

Bodybuilding needs perseverance, challenge and the most important factor is money, eating, psychological and physical comfort. I know that if you do not meet your requirements, it is difficult to reach the weight you want.

A Message To People Like Me Unable To Go To The Bodybuilding Hall Trying To Do Some Exercises In Your Home There are many videos on YouTube showing you how to play and expand your muscles at home without having to go to bodybuilding

21905584_2004380906461973_1815772083_n.jpg

Wish you all the best
good luck

Sort:  

Congratulations @alaajabal1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63295.30
ETH 3053.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70